Boredom, study, heat and a selfie ;)

image

Study is so boring at times.. šŸ˜¦ its better to find some time to post a selfie by the way ;).
The summer is not so generous this time. The heat is continuing to kill me. April was hot. And I guess may would be super hot.
All I have the option is to simply wait. Coz this too shall pass.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Boredom, study, heat and a selfie ;)

  1. I sympathise. My brother is returning home from India today after 2wks of wedding shopping for himself. He stated it was baking hot although he enjoyed himself. I was last there in the month of February and it was lovely. Although I have been in Delhi around July time and I was roasting. Nice selfie (as always)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

