Stop and breathe

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

9 thoughts on “Stop and breathe

      1. How many of us have patience these days? We want everything now. We want to get everywhere quicker. We simply don’t let nature take its cause anymore, we just want to force things through.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Like a mad sale in a shopping mall. Well I’ll take whatever’s left after the mad rush of silliness and make the best out of that. But sure am not going to be a sheep and just “follow”.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I would take a middle path. Keep on doing what i can hoping for the best. Coz again patience shouldn’t seem as idleness. Right things come to you at the right moment. And this has always been true for me. There are doors which you need to knock and explore the path which it opens up for you. Too many things on a plate, u end up grabbing only one piece but the taste of the other contents are also worth it. Many ingredients make up a dish. Similarly if we explore new things, keeping patience for something else is also worth it.

        Like

  1. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

