Being Unemployed -Open Letter To The Judgemental Airheads 

I relate so much here…..

I suppose another frustrated dreamer to support you lekha 😀

My Corner On The Internet

This piece is for all of those struggling to achieve a dream. I can relate. Because at this moment I myself am feeling the same snd it frustrates me like shit.

To the naysayers & the judgemental airheads

I’m honestly tired of the shit I’m getting to try living my dream of studying and then working. I don’t say anything to you because I don’t want your tongues wagging and hinder my goals.

If I’d known in real how much discouragement I’d be getting for moving to live a dream I’d wish I’d died a long while back.

Naysayers. You’ll be shut up so effectively you’ll regret ever saying shit about me and my dreams.


Regards

A Very Frustrated Dreamer

View original post

Leave a Reply

