22/02/16: Things a Writer faces #1- Search history

New Classmate: Can I use your laptop

Me: Sure

New Classmate: *Accidentally (or purposely ) sees history*

New Classmate: *Scrolls through the list of the sites I accessed, baby names, ways to murder someone*

New Classmate: 😮

Me: NOO, I’m NOT having a baby, AND I didn’t murder anyone

New Classmate: 😐

Me: I Write. 😁

I needed those for reference, to find names for my characters, and to kill a character, for my story.


© @iampositivesoul

_________________________________

If you enjoyed this post, you should Follow Me On Twitter
For More Updates

3 thoughts on “22/02/16: Things a Writer faces #1- Search history

  1. This is the right webpage for anybody who would like to find out about this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually
    will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that has been discussed for a long
    time. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

