25/02/16: Notes from The Universe

Notes from the universe

Everyday I receive these superb email notes from the universe and this is what I got today:

image

Notes from the Universe

Awesome, isn’t it?! In my opinion, everyone should Sign up here cause they’re really motivating and totally FREE! There are days I miss them, then I read all on the days I need something to make me smile and trust me, sometimes it seems like they are written for the current situation itself. As if the universe just personally wrote to you, to uplift and guide you. Who wouldn’t want and love a daily reminder of how great life is?!

So here this is for you Universe, sending out love right back to you,
Xx

And thank you too Mike Dooley

Leave a Reply

