THANK YOU!!!!

I don’t even remember how this journey began….. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In fact the first task after joining is to add a page about himself/herself. And I realize that even after 2 years I have been damn lazy to put up something on ‘ME’😜😜😜. But isn’t mystery good? 😎 

Let that be covered for some time then πŸ˜™

I thank WordPress for keeping this wonderful record of years….πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Today I take this opportunity to thank all my readers who have read the best and worst of this blog. 

Lia, Veeral, Sumedh a big thank you for contributing your writings to this blog. It did help in breaking the monotony of my work. 😊

Anurag, a big thank you for contributing photos from your camera. It makes my blog more beautiful. 😚

Swati, am waiting to post your work too πŸ˜‰

Also I thank them who nominated my blog for various awards. Unfortunately I had never been able to reciprocate the same. Apologies…πŸ™

Unfortunately (again) πŸ˜‚ I haven’t been able to make a contact and a feedback. Once again my laziness πŸ™ˆπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜.

But yes, don’t forget to put your suggestions below. 

What do you want to hear from me?

Which topics should I write on?

And also, anyone interested to contribute here??? πŸ˜‰ ( very obviously for the sake of interest,friendship and variety.πŸ˜‚) 

You can be a co-author of this blog. For that leave a request in the comments section below 😊 

See you!!!! Till my next post 😁

6 thoughts on “THANK YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

